Blogia
Algy Moncrieff

THE REAL MEANING OF HUDDLING BEHIND THE BUSHES

               I remember the day when I heard about the real purpose of the penis. I could say that I already knew it and I wouldn’t lie, but it was a tremendous shock anyway. It’s like the difference between hearing from your school partners that Santa Claus doesn’t exist, and watching how your dad leaves the presents beneath the Christmas tree and drinks the wine that was supposed to be for the red fat guy.

            We always thought that when we stiff upper lip, what we are doing is acting in a phlegmatic way, but that’s completely nonsense. I mean, I can’t even catch a metaphoric similarity between being phlegmatic and stiffing the upper lip. The upper lip? What in the hell! To me, the real meaning of the phrase is to suck a dick with fear. Let me explain:

            Have you ever had your cock sucked by a first-timer? She’s not usually confident, like if she was afraid of getting surprised by your sperm coming suddenly out of your dick. Therefore as an instinctive reaction, she stiffs her upper lip. Maybe both sometimes, and the experience is interesting only because of the tenderness of her innocence. And there you’ve got the real meaning of the expression “stiff upper lip”.

            So if you don’t wanna be left behind like a piece of a shit you should carefully learn the advice. If you ever see the bushes shaking out there don’t get nearby. There are people that suddenly become unable to move, like if a huge cramp retained their bodies. And you know what? It sometimes squirts. Buaaaag!

            That’s the point by an old pal, for words are among everything, only a bunch of letters. By the way, if you ever hear about a huddle in the park, call me. Just for scientific interest.

1 comentario

JorJ -

veo que las navidades han resultado muy gratificantes para tu blog!!! me alegro. Por lo demás... cuanta cantidad de sexo no? jeje tranki que ta bien, yo había pensado en alguno tb.
lo del inglés es para el mercado internacional? o una vía para no perder el idioma?

abracitos desde el JorJBloG