Blogia
Algy Moncrieff

Ode to Jorj (in Gallach)

 

Oh you gorgeus Jorj!

Dont fulminate me wiz your scuerelly braz

You that aamong the tènsion live

               

It is a jonor and meiks me feel vergüenz

to pronauns your neim in the ass

Oh Lord of the Little Quicius

 

Anforgetebol times I guarz

Under the shadow of your glamorous feis

You are the minig of all metafors

And the summoner of the fuerz

From the infiern

 

You remein calm biniz the tenteision of the berz

I remember you in the midel of the wata càlor

 

Sincerebely Jorj's

 

2 comentarios

Félix -

Iu gaf faind the galach's fuerz.

Jorj -

Sencillamente espectacular, me siento alagado, puede que nadie haya conseguido identificarme tan bien en una lengua estranjera... incluso puede que ni en la nuestra... bueno en la otra, en esta jeje.

Sincerebely güiz lof.